From tumblr to wordpress, I’m moving on.

So on my tumblr lately I’ve mostly just been posting gifs about living in Korea. I love doing this and don’t plan on stopping that now, but I want this blog to fill in the gaps between my cute and simple gifs, and my lengthy and expressive youtube videos. This will be the in betweens of living my life here and what I do while I teach, travel, and learn in Korea. Here’s to new beginnings, love your faces lovelies! ❤

One thought on “From tumblr to wordpress, I’m moving on.

  1. Calli says:

    Hey! My teacher, Mrs. Kraft, reccommended I talk to you. I go to Ponchy High and i told her i was interested in teaching english in Korea. I have a few questions like can i go to a tech school and get a english degree to work over there? Also what is the program you have to be in?

Leave a Reply

